Board Members

Executive Team Members

Kristine Gala Photo1     Kristine Fitzpatrick: League of YES Founder and Executive Director (kristine@leagueofyes.com)

LYNDA     Lynda GrahamVice President (lgraham1225@hotmail.com)

JILL     Jill Christensen: Treasurer (Jillcc@me.com)

     Anne Marie Dean: Secretary (Anne_Marie_Dean@hotmail.com)

KELLY     Kelly Walsh: Director of Public Relations (Kellio929@aol.com)

Greg Cooke     R. Gregory Cooke: Field Director (greg@leagueofyes.com)

Cheri     Cheri Fox: Asst. Field Director (Suffolk), Executive Team Member

   Kevin O’Sullivan: Asst. Field Director (Nassau), Executive Team Member (kevin@leagueofyes.com)

VINNY     Vincent Accardi: Executive Team Member (vincent.accardi@stonybrook.edu)

     Rachel Barry: Executive Team Member (barryr1029@gmail.com)

JOSH     Josh Barry: Executive Team Member

 

Board of Directors

ANTHONY     Anthony Bulla: Chairman (abulla@doctor-print.com)
Joe Richetti      Joseph Richetti: Vice Chairman  (joe.richetti@bryancave.com)

JILL     Jill Christensen: Treasurer (Jillcc@me.com)

BRIAN SLAGA     Brian Slaga: Board Member (bslaga@eastwestmarine.net)

joseph-strull     Joseph Strull: Board Member (jstrull@gmail.com)

     Tom Bickerton: Board Member (Thomas.Bickerton@broadridge.com)

Navigation