League Of YES Board Members

Executive Team:

     Kristine Fitzpatrick: Founder and Executive Director (kristine@leagueofyes.com)

     Kelly Walsh: Vice-President (kelly@leagueofyes.com)

     Jill Christensen: Treasurer (jill@leagueofyes.com)

     R. Gregory Cooke: Program Director (greg@leagueofyes.com)

LYNDA     Lynda Graham: Secretary (lynda@leagueofyes.com)

     Cheri Fox: Field Director (Suffolk), Executive Team Member (cheri@leagueofyes.com)

     Mike O’Connell: Asst. Field Director (Suffolk), Executive Team Member

   Kevin O’Sullivan: Field Director (Nassau), Executive Team Member (kevin@leagueofyes.com)

     Anne Marie Dean: Asst. Field Director (Nassau), Executive Team Member (Anne_Marie_Dean@hotmail.com)

     Mary Pat Beirne: Community Outreach Financial Advisor

     Joe Piro: Community Outreach & Executive Team Member

     Robert Meyer: Executive Team Member

     Denise Lindner: Executive Team Member

     Patty Ryan: Executive Team Member

     Matt Guiliano: Head Coach, League of YES Skills Program

     Mark Wilson: Coach, League of YES Skills Program

     Michelle Wilson: Team Manager, League of YES Skills Program

     Kris Riedell: Executive Director – Wellington, Florida (KrisR@leagueofyes.com)

Board of Directors:

ANTHONY     Anthony Bulla: Chairman (abulla@doctor-print.com)
Joe Richetti      Joseph Richetti: Vice Chairman  (joe.richetti@bryancave.com)

     Jill Christensen: Treasurer (jill@leagueofyes.com)

joseph-strull     Joseph Strull: Board Member (jstrull@gmail.com)

     Tom Bickerton: Board Member (Thomas.Bickerton@broadridge.com)

Navigation